Epilepsy Deaths Register

Making every epilepsy death count

Project Management Committee

Project Management Committee

Professor Stephen Brown, SUDEP Action

Jane Hanna OBE, SUDEP Action

John Hirst CBE, SUDEP Action (Chair)

Dr Lina Nashef, consultant neurologist, King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Karen Osland, SUDEP Action

Professor Mark Richardson, King’s College, London

Professor Ley Sander, University College, London

Dr Rohit Shankar, Cornwall Partnership NHS Foundation Trust and Hon. Associate Professor Exeter Medical School.

Professor Sanjay Sisodiya, University College London

Professor Henry Smithson, University of Cork, Ireland


Who can register?
Expert Team